You are all set with adding a delegate but now how do you give them the priviliges?
Now once you add a delegate, you would immediately be asked as to which kind of a delegate is he/she as shown below.
Microsoft is conducting an online survey to understand your opinion of the Technet Web site.
If you are interested in how to share Outlook calendar information then refer our special report: How to share Microsoft Outlook calendar and contacts.
If you can see the appointments in your shared calendars online then the issue is more than likely due to the cache on your Outlook needing refreshing, here are the steps to fix the problem: Please note.
If you are not sure that you are using hosted exchange please do not follow these steps as incorrectly deleting the Outlook data file may delete your Outlook email permanently.
This is not a perfect solution and I know of at least one issue: if someone accepts or declines the meeting after you delete the update, meeting tracking wont be updated. This method will work for all new meetings or to delete meetings when you don't want to send the cancellation notice.
A Microsoft Outlook Most Valuable Professional (MVP) since 1999, Diane is the author of several books, including Outlook 2013 Absolute Beginners Book.